Contact St Mark's


St Mark's National Theological Centre

15 Blackall St Barton ACT 2600 
ph:+61 2 6272 6252
fax:+61 2 6273 4067 
stmarksadmin@csu.edu.au

Email Contact

Contact Name Email
St Mark’s Reception Ms Julia Bell stmarksadmin@csu.edu.au
Course Director Rev'd Dr Peter Pocock ppocock@csu.edu.au
Business Manager Rev'd Emma Street estreet@csu.edu.au
Acting Manager for Registered Training Organisation Jenny Ward jeward@csu.edu.au
Library Manager Mrs Susan Phillips sphillips@csu.edu.au
Head of School Mr David Neville  dneville@csu.edu.au 
     

CSU Numbers

Contact Name Email
IT Service Desk Local Call Australia 1300 653 088
International + 612 6338 4357
Within Australia 02 6338 4357
CSU Internal 84357
Go to student.csu.edu.au, open the links to IT and click on IT Service Desk menu. Complete the online form.
Centre Manager, ACC&C Ms Michele Lamb milamb@csu.edu.au
Director, ACC&C Rev’d Professor Stephen Pickard spickard@csu.edu.au
Communications and Administrative Officer, ACC&C Ms Katherine Spackman kspackman@csu.edu.au

Student Central

For CSU students, Student Central is the single point of contact for all non-teaching questions about university life, administrative support for students throughout their study, assignment receipt and returns, counselling, accommodation & learning assistance.
Student Central http://www.csu.edu.au/student/central
Main enquiry telelphone: 1800 ASK CSU (1800 275 278)